Check out my various long-form writing projects:

Less Than Charming is the first novel in the “Mark of the Storyteller” series, wherein all your favorite characters in literature take on new life in a universe of their own creation, living full lives beyond the page. The sequel is under production now.

The Ozite Cycle is a novella series-in-progress set in the Oz universe, featuring Dorothy’s descendent, Thea. They are illustrated by Jason Morgado, and the last two are under production now.

Undeliverable is a full length literary novel about a man and his obsession with his son’s disappearance. The sequel is in the works for release in 2016. A dollar from each sale of the book, and from the sale of any tie-in products, goes to the National Center for Missing and Exploited Children, to help fund their efforts to bring kids home.

If you want to take a look at what else I’ve written, including short stories and dramatizations, take a look at my Other Writing page for a full bibliography with links.

2 thoughts on “Writing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s